Our
Leadership

To put it simply, our leaders obsess over the client and patient experience. That’s why we’re #1 in occupational health. Our leadership builds a culture of success that fuels our innovation and growth. We are challenged daily to become better for our clients… and that’s why our partners love us.

Our Leadership | Mobile Health

Dave Schramm

Chief Marketing Officer

E: dschramm@mobilehealth.com

Meet Dave

Patti Donatella

Human Resources Director

E: pdonatella@mobilehealth.com

Meet Patti

James Wiegand

Chief Technology Officer

E: jwiegand@mobilehealth.com

Meet James

Andy Lacker

Chief Finance Officer

E: alacker@mobilehealth.com

Meet Andy

Andrew Shulman

Chief Executive Officer

E: ashulman@mobilehealth.com

Meet Andrew

James Anderson

Chief Sales Officer

E: janderson@mobilehealth.com

Meet James

Victoria Roberts

Chief Operations Officer

E: vroberts@mobilehealth.com

Meet Victoria

Tessa Pennington

Director of Product

E: tpennington@mobilehealth.com

Meet Tessa

We Stack Hands

Someone once said “we need to stack hands on this” as a way of recognizing that before any of us do anything, all of us need to be aligned. It has stuck with us ever since. We are a passionate team that believes in the power of our people and the work that we do.
Andrew Shulman | Mobile Health

Andrew Shulman

Chief Executive Officer
“Every day is a new opportunity to do something amazing.”

Victoria Roberts | Mobile Health

Victoria Roberts

Chief Operations Officer
"Simple. Smooth. Efficient. The love language of the Operations Team."

James Anderson | Mobile Health

JAMES ANDERSON

Chief Sales Officer
“I solve problems - let's make things easier.”

Dave Schramm | Mobile Health

Dave Schramm

Chief Marketing Officer
“I can find a ‘yes’ buried under a hundred ‘no’s.”

Patti Donatella | Mobile Health

PATTI DONATELLA

Human Resources Director
“Our amazing people have built an amazing company.”

Jim Wiegand | Chief Technology Officer | Mobile Health

JAMES WEIGAND

Chief Technology Officer
“We have limitless possibilities.”

Andrew Lacker | Chief Finance Officer | Mobile Health

Andy Lacker

Chief Finance Officer
“Let’s make the best decision for our customers.”

Tessa Pennington | Director of Product | Mobile Health

Tessa Pennington

Director of Product
“I live at the intersection of solving problems with great technology.”

Bert E. Brodsky | Mobile Health

Bert E. Brodsky

Board of Directors

Keyvan Ghaytanchi | Mobile Health

Keyvan Ghaytanchi

Board of Directors

Upgrade Your
Occupational Health
For patients, schedule an appointment. For urgent appointments call 212-695-5122.