Our
Leadership

To put it simply, our leaders obsess over the client and patient experience. That’s why we’re #1 in occupational health. Our leadership builds a culture of success that fuels our innovation and growth. We are challenged daily to become better for our clients… and that’s why our partners love us.

Our Leaders

Patti Donatella

Human Resources Director

E: pdonatella@mobilehealth.net

Meet Patti

Dave Schramm

Chief Marketing Officer

E: dschramm@mobilehealth.net

Meet Dave

James Wiegand

Chief Technology Officer

E: jwiegand@mobilehealth.net

Meet James

Andy Lacker

Chief Finance Officer

E: alacker@mobilehealth.net

Meet Andy

Andrew Shulman

Chief Executive Officer

E: ashulman@mobilehealth.net

Meet Andrew

James Anderson

Chief Sales Officer

E: janderson@mobilehealth.net

Meet James

We Stack Hands

Someone once said “we need to stack hands on this” as a way of recognizing that before any of us do anything, all of us need to be aligned. It has stuck with us ever since. We are a passionate team that believes in the power of our people and the work that we do.
Andrew Shulman | Mobile Health

Andrew Shulman

Chief Executive Officer
“Every day is a new opportunity to do something amazing.”

Victoria Roberts | Mobile Health

Victoria Roberts

Chief Operations Officer
"Simple. Smooth. Efficient. The love language of the Operations Team."

James Anderson | Mobile Health

JAMES ANDERSON

Chief Sales Officer
“I solve problems - let's make things easier.”

Dave Schramm | Mobile Health

Dave Schramm

Chief Marketing Officer
“I can find a ‘yes’ buried under a hundred ‘no’s.”

Patti Donatella | Mobile Health

PATTI DONATELLA

Human Resources Director
“Our amazing people have built an amazing company.”

James Weigand | Mobile Health

JAMES WEIGAND

Chief Technology Officer
“We have limitless possibilities.”

Andy Lacker | Mobile Health

Andy Lacker

Chief Finance Officer
“Let’s make the best decision for our customers.”

Tessa Pennington | Mobile Health

Tessa Pennington

Director of Product
“I live at the intersection of solving problems with great technology.”

Bert E. Brodsky | Mobile Health

Bert E. Brodsky

Board of Directors

Keyvan Ghaytanchi | Mobile Health

Keyvan Ghaytanchi

Board of Directors

Upgrade Your
Occupational Health
For patients, schedule an appointment. For urgent appointments call 212-695-5122.